logo fin

Alexandria University Council in a meeting on Thursday, July 20, 2017, headed by the President of the university Dr. Essam El-Kurdi approved the promotion and appointment of 37 of faculty members. The council also adopted 46 PhD and 127 master degrees conferred by university faculties and institutes.

The Council adopted the cooperation agreements and memorandums of understanding between Alexandria University and universities of N'jexia, Liniey, Shan Dong province, COMESA University for regional integration, Belgrade University, National

University of Ireland, Universiti Teknologi MARA from Malaysia, University of Zanzibar from Tanzania and Information Technology Institute of the Ministry of Communications and Information Technology.